City of Lansing
124 W. Michigan Ave. 9th Floor Lansing, MI 48933 United States
Phone 517x-483x-4145
City of St. Johns
P.O. Box 477 St. Johns, MI 48879 United States
Phone 989x-224x-8944
Clinton County Board of Commissioners
100 E. State St., Suite 2100 St. Johns, MI 48879 United States
Phone 989x-224x-5120
Delhi Charter Township Downtown Development Authority
2045 N. Cedar, Ste. 2 Holt, MI 48842 United States
Phone 517x-699x-3866
Delta Charter Township
7710 W. Saginaw Hwy. Lansing, MI 48917 United States
Phone 517x-323x-8590
DeWitt Charter Township
1401 W. Herbison Rd. DeWitt, MI 48820 United States
Phone 517x-668x-0270
Meridian Charter Township
5151 Marsh Rd Okemos, MI 48864 United States
Phone 517x-853x-4000
Tri-County Regional Planning Commission
3135 Pine Tree Road, Ste. 2C Lansing, MI 48911 United States
Phone 517x-393x-0342
Watertown Charter Township
12803 South Wacousta Rd. Grand Ledge, MI 48837 United States
Phone 517x-626x-6593
Windsor Charter Township
405 W. Jefferson Dimondale, MI 48821 United States
Phone 517x-648x-3528
Page 1 of 1
500 E. Michigan Ave. St. 200, Lansing, MI 48912
© 2015 Lansing Regional Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.